Book Suggestions

FullSizeRender-3

I LOVE books and obviously I´m not the only one so thats why I´ve put together this list with a few of my favorite books/book series that I think bookdragons (not worms) really going to enjoy reading.

PS: This list has no special order.

1. The Harry Potter series

Three words to describe this book series; magical, incredible and marvelous!

2. The Divergent series

I love this fantasy book series, you just have to read it.

3. Love Letters to the Dead

Just fantastic in many different ways.

4. The Perks of being a Wallflower

It´s a really well written book and that´s what I love about it, the author (Stephen Chbosky) has done a really great job with describing… like everything.

5. The Thorne of Glass series

I have only read the first book and have just started on the second one, but I think it´s amazing.

6. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl

I just gonna say that it´s a really funny book about death.

Picture: edit by me.

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed it, and I also hope that you'll enjoy reading this books (if you do).

AlienGirl leaves the Earth…

Leave a Reply

