I´m starting a new thing here on my blog

I read A LOT, and I like to share my thoughts about the books I read with my friends but not with… other people. With “other people” I mean people that don´t deserves to read amazing books. It´s a bit hard to explain but lets just say that if I hear someone I don´t like say; “Oh, I love Divergent!”, I will get really angry and probably stab that person in the eye with a butter knife, because I don´t think they deserve to enjoy something incredible like that book. Anyway… even if I don´t like to share my thoughts, opinions, etc about books I read with everyone I want to share them with you and also hear what you have to say about the books I choose to discuss here on my blog. I don´t really have a clear vision about what this is going to be yet, but I´m working on it. I think I´m going to write about my thoughts/opinions, my thoughts/opinions about other peoples thoughts/opinions, discuss different moments/conversations from the book and/or just write different parts from the book that I think are incredible. You can take part in the discussion by leaving a comment and you can also give book recommendations and… yeah, things like that. I don’t know what I want to call this and I don’t know when I´m going to post the first one but I know that I want this to be something that you also can be a part of.

If you have any idea of what this thing should be called, please leave a comment, and/or if you have any book that you want to be discussed let me know.

Merry Christmas!

Happy Hanukkah!

Happy Holidays!

ALIENGIRL LEAVES THE EARTH…

 

Leave a Reply

